Big Eyes - Stake My Claim cd/lp

(Don Giovanni Records)

this third album finds the band in top form, with a refined sound and their usual catchy songwriting
  1. Stake My Claim
  2. Behind Your Eyes
  3. Just Not Right
  4. Giving It Up For Good
  5. Leave This Town
  6. When You Were 25
  7. Cheerleader
  8. Curse of the Tides
  9. Count The Pegs
  10. Alls I Know