Bad Sav - Bad Sav cd/lp

(Fishrider Records)

made up of members of Death And The Maiden and Shifting Sands, Bad Sav play downbeat shoegaze with loud guitars and reverby female vocals
  1. Parker
  2. Dinner Man
  3. Buy Something New
  4. Labradoodle
  5. Pets
  6. TV Theme Tune
  7. Twilight Zone
  8. Driest Dust
  9. Seven in a Row
  10. Hens Teeth