The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Antarctigo Vespucci - The Essential Antarctigo Vespucci, Volume One lp

(Asian Man Records)

Regular price $15.00

vinyl reissue of this indie rock duo's first mini-lp, 7" and a couple bonus tracks
  1. 100 Years
  2. Sometimes
  3. I'm Giving Up On U2
  4. Guest List Spots
  5. Don't Die In Yr Hometown
  6. 100 Years 2: 200 Years
  7. Bang!
  8. You Don't Scare Me!
  9. I Drew You Once In Art Class
  10. Mystery Pills
  11. Come To Brazil
  12. Stormy Weather
  13. New Lines