The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Algebra Suicide - Still Life lp

(Dark Entries Records)

Regular price $20.00

vinyl reissue of this female-fronted avant post-punk/minimal synthpop from Chicago
  1. After Charles
  2. Seasonal Zombies
  3. After Rilke
  4. No War Bride
  5. Tractor Pull
  6. Horizon
  7. Amusing One's Self
  8. Seven Song
  9. Alphabet Song
  10. Gist
  11. Sinister
  12. Heat Wave
  13. Mantic Sway
  14. Tales Of Brave Ulysses
  15. Connoisseurs Of Lightning
  16. Brewing