The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Acid House Kings - Advantage Acid House Kings lp

(Labrador Records)

Regular price $20.00

absolute classic Swedish indiepop album, back in print on vinyl!
  1. This And That
  2. Yes! You Love Me
  3. Family Friend
  4. Heaven's Just A Kiss Away
  5. ...But I Was Wrong
  6. First Time
  7. Paris
  8. From The Notes I've Made So Far
  9. Wake Up!
  10. I Can't Let Go
  11. A Lover's Weekend
  12. Brighter