Alpaca Sports - From Paris With Love cd/lp

(Elefant Records)

highly-anticipated second full-length from this well-loved (and absolutely perfect) international indiepop group!
  1. I'll Do Anything You Want
  2. Feel Like Going Home
  3. Summer Days
  4. Nobody Cares But Me
  5. Eiffel Tower
  6. Birds
  7. Books I've Read
  8. A New Boyfriend
  9. Baby What Can I Say?
  10. Without You
  11. Saddest Girl In The World
  12. Luxembourg Gardens