We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Childbirth - It's A Girl! cs

(Help Yourself Records)

Regular price $5.00

all-girl garage band with members of Chastity Belt & Pony Time
  1. Childbirth
  2. I Only Fucked You as a Joke
  3. Sister Wives
  4. Sweet Pea
  5. Crossbitch
  6. How Do Girls Even Do It?
  7. Marination Station
  8. Cowling at the Moon
  9. Will You Be My Mom?
  10. Menopause