Bretzer, Travis - Bubble Gum cs

(Human Sounds Records)

newest album from this Todd Rundgren-esque singer/songwriter from Edmonton and it's gorgeous
  1. Heart and Soul
  2. Up In The Morning
  3. Are You Ever Gonna Change?
  4. Evergreen
  5. Peace Love and Harmony
  6. Only Friend
  7. Vámonos
  8. History Repeats
  9. Holy Ghost
  10. A Song For Rashy