Bretzer, Travis - Bitter Suites cs

(Human Sounds Records)

lo-fi pop genius that's part Martin Newell and part Mac Demarco
  1. Take Me Away
  2. The Snooter
  3. U Should Know
  4. Get Up And Love Me
  5. Rose Tint
  6. Did U Ever Notice
  7. Misty Morning
  8. Dem Shitty Blues
  9. One Man Band
  10. Slip
  11. Rose Tint (Single Version)